Setlist/Set de Canciones

After only one gig, people have already been asking us about the songs in our setlist. So, here you go. All songs written by our ‘wannabilly’ singer/guitarist extraordinaire Andy Butlin.

Después de solo un bolo, ya hay gente que nos preguntamos los títulos de nuestras canciones en nuestra set de canciones. Pues, aquí tenéis. Todas las canciones escrito por nuestro cantante/guitarrista extraordinario y ‘wannabilly’ Andy Butlin.

  • Too Much Gun
  • No Shame
  • Beanbag
  • Campo
  • Bullies
  • Cowboy Jesus
  • The Philanderer
  • Judge No10
  • Get The Message
  • Somebody Help Me

Watch video clip of ‘Too Much Gun’
Ved un clip de ‘Too Much Gun’





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s